Board of Directors


Darrell Mitchell

Darrell Mitchell
Director – INARR
dmitchell@mhai.net

Wendy Noe

Wendy Noe
Board Chairman – INARR
Executive Director – Dove Recovery House
wnoe@DoveRecoveryHouse.com


Sarah Houston

Sarah Houston
Vice-Chairman – INARR
Director – Half Way Home
sdickslaw@gmail.com

Tresurer

Steve McCaffrey
Treasurer – INARR
President & Chief Executive Officer – Mental Health America of Indiana
Smccaffrey@mhai.net


Linda

Linda Ostewig
Board Member – INARR
Director of the Landing & Tabitha Klum Recovery House for Women
thelanding4teens@gmail.com

Celli Dugger

Celli Dugger
Board Member – INARR
Assistant Director – Dove Recovery House
Cdugger@doverecvoeryhouse.com


3401237

Ashley English
Board Member – INARR
Founder/Executive Director – The Willow Center
aenglish@thewillowcenter.com

Ted Sherfick

Ted Sherfick
Board Member – INARR
Regional Vice-President – Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
ted.sherfick@caliberhomeloans.com


Nate Rush

Nate Rush
Board Member – INARR
Consultant, Board Chairman of Bethlehem House

nrushnate@aol.com

Tadd Whallon

Tadd Whallon
Board Member – INARR
Executive Director – Home of Hope
ed@homewithhope.org


Rhonda Jessee

Rhonda Jessee
Board Member – INARR
Executive Director – J.R. Jessee Recovery House
soberrhonda@msn.com

Stephanie Berry
Board Member – INARR
Project Director Behavioral Health System Services – IU Health​


Courtney Mathews

Courtney Mathews
Board Secretary – INARR
Administrator – Youth Outlook, Inc.
cmathews@youthoutlookinc.org